Twitter
G-Suites
Facebook
A Tradition Worth Keeping
Elementary
View Delphos St. John's School
Welcome Back
Welcome to Delphos St. John's Elementary School.  We hope you like the ease of navigation to find information, forms and anything that you are looking for related to the Elementary School.
Apr
26
Chicken Patty
Thu Apr 26 2018
Apr
26
Mr. C Science Show in the All Saints
Thu Apr 26 2018
Apr
27
Salisbury Steak
Fri Apr 27 2018
Apr
28
St. John's Benefit Auction
Sat Apr 28 2018
Apr
30
Pizza
Mon Apr 30 2018
May
1
First Grade Zoo Field Trip
Tue May 1 2018
May
1
BBQ Pork
Tue May 1 2018
May
2
Chicken & Noodles
Wed May 2 2018
May
3
May Crowning
Thu May 3 2018
May
3
Tacos
Thu May 3 2018
May
4
Italian Grilled Chicken
Fri May 4 2018
May
6
First Communion
Sun May 6 2018
May
7
Band Plant Delivery Date
Mon May 7 2018
May
7
BBQ Rib
Mon May 7 2018
May
8
Chicken Patty
Tue May 8 2018
Our Parish Addresses Phone Fax
MINISTRY CENTER 201 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-695-4050 419-695-4060
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 110 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-8561 419-692-4501
JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL 515 East Second Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-5371 419-879-6874
PRESCHOOL 722 South Jefferson, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-9806 419-692-4501
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Delphos St. John Parish & School.

Contact Information

  • MINISTRY CENTER: 419-695-4050
  • ELEMENTARY SCHOOL: 419-692-8561
  • JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL: 419-692-5371
  • PRESCHOOL: 419-692-9806
Quick-Edit Login